OXYGENATING BALANCING AROMA

15ml | With Everlasting Flower

59,00

59 Points fidélités !
Description

The balancing oxygenating aroma face oil with everlasting flower is composed of 100% pure and antural essential oils. It has an extremely fine and rapidly absorbed texture. Its essential oils help eliminate toxins, rebalance, tone and oxygenate the skin. This face oils helps fight against stress and tired complexion, responsible for skin ageing. The skin regains glow and vitality.

Results

The cocktail of essential oils present in this Aroma is a true elixir of beauty. Its anti-radical and stimulating action helps to rebalance and tone the epidermis. The facial skin thus oxygenated regains radiance and vitality.

How to apply

Apply 4 or 5 drops on the face and neck. Smooth gently until absorbed. Continue with your usual skincare routine.

Ingredients

CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) PEEL OIL, HELICHRYSUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM FLOWER OIL, LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL, BOSWELLIA CARTERII OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, 3-HEXENOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS AMARA (BITTER ALMOND) KERNEL OIL, LIMONENE, CITRAL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL. [V1bis]

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OXYGENATING BALANCING AROMA”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0

ARÔME ÉQUILIBRANT OXYGENANT

15ml | À l’immortelle anti-radicalaire

59,00

59 Points fidélités !
Description

L’arôme équilibrant oxygénant, huile visage à l’immortelle, est une composition d’huiles essentielles 100% pures et naturelles. Il a une texture extrêmement fine rapidement absorbée. Ses huiles essentielles favorisent l’élimination des toxines, rééquilibrent, tonifient et oxygènent l’épiderme. Cette huile visage aide à lutter contre le stress et le teint fatigué, responsables du vieillissement cutané. La peau retrouve éclat et vitalité.

Résultats

Le cocktail d’huiles essentielles présent dans cet Arôme est un véritable élixir de beauté. Son action anti-radicalaire et stimulante contribue à rééquilibrer et tonifier l’épiderme. La peau du visage ainsi oxygénée retrouve éclat et vitalité.

Conseils d'utilisation

Utiliser sous votre soin quotidien matin et/ou soir, en appliquant 4 à 5 gouttes sur le visage. 

Ingrédients

CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, ANTHEMIS NOBILIS FLOWER OIL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) PEEL OIL, HELICHRYSUM ANGUSTIFOLIUM FLOWER OIL, LITSEA CUBEBA FRUIT OIL, BOSWELLIA CARTERII OIL, POGOSTEMON CABLIN OIL, 3-HEXENOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS AMARA (BITTER ALMOND) KERNEL OIL, LIMONENE, CITRAL, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL. [V1bis]

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “ARÔME ÉQUILIBRANT OXYGENANT”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

0