14 Points fidélités !

CLEANSING WATER

200 ml | With softening peony extract All skin type

14,00

14 Points fidélités !
Description

Your face,  even without make-up, needs  daily cleansing. Every day, dust, pollution, pollen clog the pores of the epidermis and in order to protect itself, the skin produces more sebum than necessary causing imperfections to break through.

 The DELAROM cleansing water enriched in softening peony extract, eliminates within a simple gesture all traces of impurities or make-up over the face. It respects the balance of all skin types and leaves the skin soft and hydrated.

A daily cleansing of the face with the Cleansing Water Delarom eliminates the impurities and the sebum surplus. The skin is now ready to benefit from the active ingredients contained in your daily skincare products.

Convenient/Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lenses

Results

Thanks to softening peony extract and moisturising vegetable glycerin, skin is perfectly cleaned and is supple.

How to apply

Apply with a cotton pad over the entire face. Do not rinse.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), POLOXAMER 184, GLYCERIN, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PAEONIA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE. [V1]

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CLEANSING WATER”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

LES AVIS CLIENTS

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CLEANSING WATER”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0

EAU MICELLAIRE

200 ml | À la pivoine Toutes peaux

14,00

14 Points fidélités !
Description

Le visage, même non maquillé, a besoin d’être nettoyé quotidiennement. Beaucoup d’impuretés s’y déposent : poussières, pollution, pollens, etc. Les pores de l’épiderme s’obstruent, la peau ne respire plus et ternit. Par réaction de défense, elle aura tendance à produire un excès de sébum entrainant l’apparition d’imperfections cutanées.

L’eau micellaire DELAROM, à la pivoine adoucissante, démaquille et nettoie le visage en un geste simple. Elle respecte l’équilibre de toutes les peaux même les plus sensibles. La peau reste douce et hydratée.

Un nettoyage du visage quotidien avec l’eau micellaire DELAROM permet d’éliminer impuretés et excès de sébum. La peau, propre et nette, est ainsi prête à recevoir les actifs contenus dans vos soins quotidiens.

Convient aux yeux porteurs de lentilles.

Résultats

Grâce à l’extrait de pivoine adoucissante et à la glycérine végétale aux pouvoirs hydratants et émollients, la peau est parfaitement nettoyée et gagne en souplesse.

Conseils d'utilisation

Matin et soir, appliquer à l’aide d’un coton sur l’ensemble du visage, sans rincer.

Ingrédients

AQUA (WATER), POLOXAMER 184, GLYCERIN, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PARFUM, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, PAEONIA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE. [V1]

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “EAU MICELLAIRE”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

0