SUBLIM'BRIGHTNESS MASK

50 ml | With Cotton butter
All skin type

31,00

31 Points fidélités !
Description

This unique foam texture mask combines pleasure and efficacy, and envelopes your skin in a veil of comfort. It combines actives that improve the skin microcirculation and protect cellular integrity for a shot of instant radiance. The skin looks visibly clean and clear.

WU-ZHU-YU complex, LEMON and MALTED BARLEY work in synergy to treat radiance loss. Enriched with an extract of red algae, it improves the skin hydration. The skin is unified and brightened.

By combining texture and innovative actives, this mask is an in-depth treatment for the skin for an instant result. Its light foam envelops the skin into a cloud of cotton for a smooth and relaxing break.

Results

81% of volunteers find their skin brighter,

76% of volunteers find their complexion unified and bright.

(Test carried out on 28 volunteers for 21 days).

How to apply

Use once or twice a week. Utiliser 1 à 2 fois par semaine.

Apply a medium layer over face and neck.  After 10 minutes, rinse with lukewarm water.  Complete this beauty treatment with an application of the toner.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT WATER, CI 77891, TAPIOCA STARCH, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SQUALANE, MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER), C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GOSSYPIUM HERBACEUM SEED OIL, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, PEG-75 STEARATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, CHLORPHENESIN, ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID, HORDEUM VULGARE SEED EXTRACT, PORPHYRIDIUM CRUENTUM EXTRACT, EVODIA RUTAECARPA FRUIT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL. [V1]

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SUBLIM’BRIGHTNESS MASK”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0

MASQUE SUBLIM'ÉCLAT

50 ml | Au beurre de coton
Toutes peaux

31,00

31 Points fidélités !
Noté 5.00 sur 5 basé sur 1 notation client
(1 avis client)
Description

Ce masque unique à la texture mousse allie plaisir et efficacité et enveloppe la peau d’un nuage de confort. Il combine des actifs qui visent à améliorer la microcirculation au sein de la peau tout en protégeant l’intégrité cellulaire pour un coup d’éclat instantané. La peau paraît visiblement plus claire et nette.

Le complexe Wu-Zhu-Yu, Citron et Orge Malte agissent en synergie pour traiter les teints en perte d’éclat. Enrichi d’un extrait d’Algue rouge, il améliore l’hydratation de la peau. Le teint est unifié et illuminé.

En alliant texture et actifs innovants ce masque agit comme une caresse au coeur de l’épiderme pour un résultat instantané. Sa mousse légère enveloppe la peau d’un nuage de coton pour une véritable pause douceur.

Résultats

81% des volontaires trouvent que la peau est plus lumineuse,

76% des volontaires trouvent que leur teint est unifié et éclatant.

(Test réalisés pendant 21 jours sur 28 volontaires).

Conseils d'utilisation

Utiliser 1 à 2 fois par semaine. Appliquer en couche moyenne sur le visage et le cou, en profitant de ce nuage de velours qui vient épouser l’épiderme. Laisser agir 10min puis rincer à l’eau tiède.

Ingrédients

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT WATER, CI 77891, TAPIOCA STARCH, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SQUALANE, MARIS AQUA (SEA WATER), C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, OCTYLDODECYL MYRISTATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, GOSSYPIUM HERBACEUM SEED OIL, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, PEG-75 STEARATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), CETETH-20, STEARETH-20, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, CHLORPHENESIN, ALCOHOL, CITRIC ACID, HORDEUM VULGARE SEED EXTRACT, PORPHYRIDIUM CRUENTUM EXTRACT, EVODIA RUTAECARPA FRUIT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL. [V1]

1 avis pour MASQUE SUBLIM’ÉCLAT

  1. Note 5 sur 5

    PERDEREAU

    Texture très agréable, fondante , peau reposée et teint lumineux.

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

0